SouthTech Academy Staff Directory

(Grades 9-12)

Administration

STA LogoTurenne, Eileen

Principal

Eileen.Turenne@pbcharterschools.org

Wigelsworth, Joshua

AP Career & Technical Education

Joshua.Wigelsworth@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoKurtz, Erin

AP Academics

Erin.Kurtz@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoSalas, Roman

AP Student Services

roman.salas@pbcharterschools.org

Faculty & Staff

STA LogoAri, Gyorgy

Tch Social Science/Art

Gyorgy.Ari@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoAvila, Adilene

Data Processor II

Adilene.Avilasuarez@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBreault, Jonelle

Tch Math

jonelle.breault@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBrown, Michelle

Tch Vet Assist

MICHELLE.BROWN@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBuchholz, Debra

Facilities

Debra.Buchholz@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoCarstarphen, Mary

Tch Cosmetology

Mary.Carstarphen@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoCohen, Patsy

Tch Medical Arts

Patsy.Cohen@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoDambrosio, Christopher

Tch Physical Education

Christopher.Dambrosio@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoDevine, Lisa

Admin Assistant

Lisa.Devine@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoEdgar, Teresa

Tch Medical Arts

Teresa.Edgar@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoEhring, Jessica

Tch Science

Jessica.Ehring@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoEscobar, Claudia

Admissions

Claudia.Escobar@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoFranjic-Emilcar, Katarina

Tch Music

Katarina.Franjic-Emilcar@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoHagood, Sandra

Tch Music

sandra.hagood@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoHess, Meghan

Tch Science

Meghan.Hess@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoJulien, Nicole

Tch Math Coach

nicole.julien@pbcharterschools.org

Konigsberg, Janice

Tch English Language Arts

Janice.Konigsberg@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMandel, Julie

Tch English Language Arts

JULIE.Mandel@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMcCaffery, Madison

Tch ESE Speech Pathology

Madison.McCaffery@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMeadows, Manzetta

Student Services

Manzetta.Meadows@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMerrigan, Christina

Tch School Counselor

Christina.Merrigan@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMoore, Nancy

Tch Medical Sciences

Nancy.Moore@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoNugent, Brian

Tch Cert School Counselor

Brian.Nugent@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoPace, Isabel

Tch English Language Arts

Isabel.Pace@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoPancione, Robert

Transition

Robert.Pancione@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoPancione, Robert

Transition

Robert.Pancione@pbcharterschools.org

Sanders, Donna

Tch Social Science

donna.sanders@pbcharterschools.org

Simon, Sean

Tch Social Science

Sean.Simon@pbcharterschools.org

Sonara, Jacqueline

Tch English Language Arts Coach

jacqueline.sonara@pbcharterschools.org

Steinberg, Donald

Student Services

Donald.Steinberg@pbcharterschools.org

Tanner, Walter

Tch Culinary

WALTER.TANNER@pbcharterschools.org

Thaw, Tanya

Tch Medical Arts

Tanya.Thaw@pbcharterschools.org

Tropnas, Rinaldi

Student Services

Rinaldi.Tropnas@pbcharterschools.org

Wolfe, Monica

Tch English Language Arts

Monica.Wolfe@pbcharterschools.org

Zatyko, David

Tch English Language Arts

David.Zatyko@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoArmitage, William

Custodian Lead

William.Armitage@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoAvila, Yanethe

Admin Assistant School

Yanethe.Avila@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBerkheimer, Linda

Tch Information Technology

Linda.Berkheimer@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBrink, Timothy

Student Services

Timothy.Brink@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBrown, Timothy

Tch Automotive Service

Timothy.Brown@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoClarke, Lynn

Tch Business Management

Lynn.ClarkeMoran@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoCoy, Gary

Tch Automotive Collision

gary.coy@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoDeschenes, Michelle

Tch Math

Michelle.Deschenes@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoDufresne, Lesley

Admin Assistant

Lesley.Dufresne@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoEhnen, Joseph

Tch Social Science

Joseph.Ehnen@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoEllison, Carolee

Tch Veterinary Arts

Carolee.Ellison@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoFernandez, Maria

Student Services

Maria.Fernandez.3@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoGallagher, Lee Ann

Transition

LeeAnn.Gallagher@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoHennessy, Leah

Tch English Language Arts

Leah.Hennessy@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoJackola, Ryan

Tch Science

ryan.jackola@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoKiehl, Jean Claude

Tch ESE

JeanClaude.Kiehl@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoKnight, Robert

Tch English Language Arts

robert.knight.1@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMarkevich, Kristen

Assessment Coordinator

Kristen.Markevich@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMccrimon, WILLIAM

Student Services

William.Mccrimon@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMendenhall, Nicole

Tch English Language Arts

nicole.mendenhall@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMurray, Earl

Tch Automotive Collision

Earl.Murray@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoNaranjo-Bustamante, Nelida

Custodian

Nelida.Naranjobustamante@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoO’Neil, Suzanne

Tch Culinary Arts

suzanne.oneil@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoPalardis, Jon

Tch Digital Film

jon.palardis@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoPontz, Nicholas

Tch Social Science

nicholas.pontz@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoPray, Jan

Tch Medical Arts

Jan.Pray@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoSikorski, David

Tch English Language Arts

David.Sikorski@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoSmith-Marsh, Carolyn

Tch Cosmetology

CAROLYN.SMITH-MARSH@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoStavrakas, Gregory

Tch Science

Gregory.Stavrakas@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoSweeney, Catherine

Tch Medical Arts

Catherine.Sweeney@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoTerry, William

Tch Automotive Service

William.Terry@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoTorres, Victoria

Foreign Language

Victoria.Torres-Blanco@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoWhite, Christopher

Tch Commercial Arts

christopher.white@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoWilliams, Charles

Custodian

Charles.Williams@pbcharterschools.org

Walters, Edward

Tch Social Science

Edward.Walters@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoYearwood, Mary

Tch ESE Coordinator

M.Yearwood@pbcharterschools.org

Get in touch

872 Arch Ave.
Chaska, Palo Alto, CA 55318
hello@example.com
ph: +1.123.434.965

Work inquiries

jobs@example.com
ph: +1.321.989.645

X