SouthTech Academy Staff Directory

(Grades 9-12)

Administration

STA LogoKurtz, Erin

Interim Principal & Parent Representative

Erin.Kurtz@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoClark, Tricia

AP Student Services

tricia.clarke@pbcharterschools.org

Faculty & Staff

A

STA LogoAnderson, Crystal

Transportation Dispatcher

crystal.anderson@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoAnderson, John

Tch Math

john.anderson@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoArmitage, William

Custodian Lead

William.Armitage@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoArmour, Andrew

Tch Science

andrew.armour@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoArmour, Lois

Tch English Language Arts

lois.armour@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoAvila, Adilene

Data Processor II

Adilene.Avilasuarez@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoAvila, Yanethe

Admin Assistant School

Yanethe.Avila@pbcharterschools.org

B

STA LogoBarone, Daniel

Transportation Director

daniel.barone@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBerkheimer, Linda

Tch Information Technology

Linda.Berkheimer@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBreault, Jonelle

Tch Math

jonelle.breault@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBrink, Timothy

Student Services

Timothy.Brink@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBrown, Michelle

Tch Vet Assist

MICHELLE.BROWN@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBrown, Timothy

Tch Automotive Service

Timothy.Brown@pbcharterschools.org

C

STA LogoCarstarphen, Mary

Tch Cosmetology

Mary.Carstarphen@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoClarke, Malaika

Tch Social Science

malaika.clarke@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoCoy, Gary

Tch Automotive Collision

gary.coy@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoCrawford, Tia

Tch ESE

tia.crawford@pbcharterschools.org

D

STA LogoDambrosio, Christopher

Tch Physical Education

Christopher.Dambrosio@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoDeschenes, Michelle

Tch Math

Michelle.Deschenes@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoDevine, Lisa

Admin Assistant

Lisa.Devine@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoDufresne, Lesley

Admin Assistant

Lesley.Dufresne@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoD’Alo, Sheila

Tch Science

sheila.dalo@pbcharterschools.org

E

STA LogoEdgar, Teresa

Tch Medical Arts

Teresa.Edgar@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoEhring, Jessica

Tch Science

Jessica.Ehring@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoEllison, Carolee

Tch Veterinary Arts

Carolee.Ellison@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoEscobar, Claudia

Admissions

Claudia.Escobar@pbcharterschools.org

F

STA LogoFerras-Perez, Anyeli

Tch Medical Arts

anyeli.ferrasperez@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoFlader, Jim

Tch Culinary Arts

jim.flader@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoFranjic-Emilcar, Katarina

Tch Music

Katarina.Franjic-Emilcar@pbcharterschools.org

G

STA LogoGallagher, Lee Ann

Transition

LeeAnn.Gallagher@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoGeorges, Isaac

Tch Math

isaac.georges@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoGilland, Michael

Tch ESE

michael.gilland@pbcharterschools.org

H

STA LogoHess, Meghan

Tch Science

Meghan.Hess@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoHernandez, Gellisa

Student Services

gellisa.hernandez@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoHill, Lunalia

Tch English Language Arts

lunalia.hill@pbcharterschools.org

J

STA LogoJackola, Ryan

Tch Science

ryan.jackola@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoJacobs, Terry

Tch Math

terry.jacobs@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoJoseph, Wirdyne

Student Services

wirdyne.joseph@pbcharterschools.org

K

STA LogoKlinger, Cynthia

Tch Math

cynthia.klinger@pbcharterschools.org

Konigsberg, Janice

Tch English Language Arts

Janice.Konigsberg@pbcharterschools.org

L

STA LogoLowery, Kimberly

Tch Cosmetology

kimberly.lowery@pbcharterschools.org

M

STA LogoMaloney, James

Facilities Manager

james.maloney@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMandel, Julie

Tch English Language Arts

JULIE.Mandel@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMansilla, Juan

Tch Music

juan.mansilla@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMarkevich, Kristen

Assessment Coordinator

Kristen.Markevich@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBlasey-Marin, Maureen

Transition

maureen.marin@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMccrimon, WILLIAM

Student Services

William.Mccrimon@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMelbourne, Tamara

Tch English Language Arts

tamara.melbourne@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMelillo, Joseph

Tch Science

joseph.melillo@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMerrigan, Christina

Tch School Counselor

Christina.Merrigan@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMora, Monica

Tch Math

monica.mora@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMoran, Lynn

Tch Business Management

Lynn.ClarkeMoran@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMurray, Earl

Tch Automotive Collision

Earl.Murray@pbcharterschools.org

N

STA LogoNaranjo-Bustamante, Nelida

Custodian

Nelida.Naranjobustamante@pbcharterschools.org

O

STA LogoOreo, Beth

Tch English Language Arts

beth.oreo@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoO’Neil, Suzanne

Tch Culinary Arts

suzanne.oneil@pbcharterschools.org

P

STA LogoPace, Isabel

Tch English Language Arts

isabel.pace@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoPancione, Robert

Transition

Robert.Pancione@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoPenn, Joanne

Tch School Counselor

joanne.penn@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoPerlongo, Matthew

Tch Physical Education

matthew.perlongo@palmbeachschools.org

STA LogoPontz, Nicholas

Tch Social Science

nicholas.pontz@pbcharterschools.org

Q

STA LogoQuinteros, Kevin

Tch Transition

kevin.quinteros@pbcharterschools.org

S

STA LogoSanders, Donald

Tch Information Technology

donald.sanders@pbcharterschools.org

Sanders, Donna

Tch Social Science

donna.sanders@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoSikorski, David

Tch English Language Arts/Art

David.Sikorski@pbcharterschools.org

Simmons, Marissa

Tch ESE

marissa.simmons@pbcharterschools.org

Simmons, Myra

Tch School Counselor

myra.simmons@pbcharterschools.org

Simon, Sean

Tch Social Science

Sean.Simon@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoSmith-Marsh, Carolyn

Tch Cosmetology

CAROLYN.SMITH-MARSH@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoSweeney, Catherine

Tch Medical Arts

Catherine.Sweeney@pbcharterschools.org

T

STA LogoTerry, William

Tch Automotive Service

William.Terry@pbcharterschools.org

Thaw, Tanya

Tch Medical Arts

Tanya.Thaw@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoTorres, Victoria

Foreign Language

Victoria.Torres-Blanco@pbcharterschools.org

V

Vullo, Kristie

Transition

kristie.vullo@pbcharterschools.org

W

Walters, Edward

Tch Social Science

Edward.Walters@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoWhite, Christopher

Tch Commercial Arts

christopher.white@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoWilson, Eric

Tch English Language Arts/Spanish

eric.wilson@pbcharterschools.org

Get in touch

872 Arch Ave.
Chaska, Palo Alto, CA 55318
hello@example.com
ph: +1.123.434.965

Work inquiries

jobs@example.com
ph: +1.321.989.645