SouthTech Academy Staff Directory

(Grades 9-12)

Administration

STA LogoTurenne, Eileen

Principal

Eileen.Turenne@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoFranco, Joey

AP Student Services

joey.franco@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoKurtz, Erin

AP Academics

Erin.Kurtz@pbcharterschools.org

Faculty & Staff

A

STA LogoAnderson, Crystal

Transportation Dispatcher

crystal.anderson@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoAnderson, John

Tch Math

john.anderson@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoArendse, Henry

Tch ESE Coordinator

henry.arendse@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoAri, Gyorgy

Tch Social Science/Art

Gyorgy.Ari@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoArmitage, William

Custodian Lead

William.Armitage@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoArmour, Andrew

Tch Science

andrew.armour@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoArmour, Lois

Tch English Language Arts

lois.armour@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoAvila, Adilene

Data Processor II

Adilene.Avilasuarez@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoAvila, Yanethe

Admin Assistant School

Yanethe.Avila@pbcharterschools.org

B

STA LogoBarone, Daniel

Transportation Director

daniel.barone@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBerkheimer, Linda

Tch Information Technology

Linda.Berkheimer@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBreault, Jonelle

Tch Math

jonelle.breault@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBrink, Timothy

Student Services

Timothy.Brink@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBroo, Samantha

Tch School Counselor

samantha.broo@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBrown, Michelle

Tch Vet Assist

MICHELLE.BROWN@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoBrown, Timothy

Tch Automotive Service

Timothy.Brown@pbcharterschools.org

C

STA LogoCarstarphen, Mary

Tch Cosmetology

Mary.Carstarphen@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoClarke-Moran, Lynn

Tch Business Management

Lynn.ClarkeMoran@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoClarke, Malaika

Tch Social Science

malaika.clarke@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoConti, Damian

Tch English Language Arts

damian.conti@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoCoy, Gary

Tch Automotive Collision

gary.coy@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoCunningham, Nikki

Tch Reading Coach

nikki.cunningham@pbcharterschools.org

D

STA LogoDambrosio, Christopher

Tch Physical Education

Christopher.Dambrosio@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoDeschenes, Michelle

Tch Math

Michelle.Deschenes@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoDevine, Lisa

Admin Assistant

Lisa.Devine@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoDufresne, Lesley

Admin Assistant

Lesley.Dufresne@pbcharterschools.org

E

STA LogoEdgar, Teresa

Tch Medical Arts

Teresa.Edgar@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoEhring, Jessica

Tch Science

Jessica.Ehring@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoEllison, Carolee

Tch Veterinary Arts

Carolee.Ellison@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoEscobar, Claudia

Admissions

Claudia.Escobar@pbcharterschools.org

F

STA LogoFernandez, Maria

Student Services

Maria.Fernandez.3@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoFerras-Perez, Anyeli

Tch Medical Arts

anyeli.ferrasperez@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoFranjic-Emilcar, Katarina

Tch Music

Katarina.Franjic-Emilcar@pbcharterschools.org

G

STA LogoGallagher, Lee Ann

Transition

LeeAnn.Gallagher@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoGilland, Michael

Tch ESE

michael.gilland@pbcharterschools.org

H

STA LogoHermann, Joseph

Tch Math

hermann.joseph@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoHess, Meghan

Tch Science

Meghan.Hess@pbcharterschools.org

J

STA LogoJackola, Ryan

Tch Science

ryan.jackola@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoJacobs, Terry

Tch Math

terry.jacobs@pbcharterschools.org

K

STA LogoKiehl, Jean Claude

Tch ESE

JeanClaude.Kiehl@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoKlinger, Cynthia

Tch Math

cynthia.klinger@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoKnight, Robert

Tch English Language Arts

robert.knight.1@pbcharterschools.org

Konigsberg, Janice

Tch English Language Arts

Janice.Konigsberg@pbcharterschools.org

L

STA LogoLowery, Kimberly

Tch Cosmetology

kimberly.lowery@pbcharterschools.org

M

STA LogoMaloney, James

Facilities Manager

james.maloney@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMandel, Julie

Tch English Language Arts

JULIE.Mandel@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMansilla, Juan

Tch Music

juan.mansilla@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMarkevich, Kristen

Assessment Coordinator

Kristen.Markevich@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMartinich, Alexandra

Tch Science

alexandra.martinich@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMcCaffery, Madison

Tch ESE Speech Pathology

Madison.McCaffery@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMccrimon, WILLIAM

Student Services

William.Mccrimon@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMcInerney, Allison

Admin Assistant

allison.mcinerney@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMeadows, Manzetta

Student Services

Manzetta.Meadows@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMerrigan, Christina

Tch School Counselor

Christina.Merrigan@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMurray, Earl

Tch Automotive Collision

Earl.Murray@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoMyott, Bradley

Tch Physical Education

Bradley.Myott@pbcharterschools.org

N

STA LogoNaranjo-Bustamante, Nelida

Custodian

Nelida.Naranjobustamante@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoNovack, John

Permanent Sub

john.novack@pbcharterschools.org

O

STA LogoOreo, Beth

Tch English Language Arts

beth.oreo@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoO’Neil, Suzanne

Tch Culinary Arts

suzanne.oneil@pbcharterschools.org

P

STA LogoPace, Isabel

Tch English Language Arts

Isabel.Pace@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoPancione, Robert

Transition

Robert.Pancione@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoPawlin, Rose

Tch Reading Coach

rose.pawlin@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoPenn, Joanne

Tch School Counselor

joanne.penn@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoPerlongo, Matthew

School Security Monitor

matthew.perlongo@palmbeachschools.org

STA LogoPontz, Nicholas

Tch Social Science

nicholas.pontz@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoPray, Jan

Tch Medical Arts

Jan.Pray@pbcharterschools.org

Q

STA LogoQuinteros, Kevin

Tch ESE

kevin.quinteros@pbcharterschools.org

R

STA LogoReid, Kareen

Tch Math

Kareen.Reid@pbcharterschools.org

S

STA LogoSanders, Donald

Tch Information Technology

donald.sanders@pbcharterschools.org

Sanders, Donna

Tch Social Science

donna.sanders@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoSikorski, David

Tch English Language Arts

David.Sikorski@pbcharterschools.org

Simon, Sean

Tch Social Science

Sean.Simon@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoSmith-Marsh, Carolyn

Tch Cosmetology

CAROLYN.SMITH-MARSH@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoSweeney, Catherine

Tch Medical Arts

Catherine.Sweeney@pbcharterschools.org

T

Tanner, Walter

Tch Culinary

WALTER.TANNER@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoTerry, William

Tch Automotive Service

William.Terry@pbcharterschools.org

Thaw, Tanya

Tch Medical Arts

Tanya.Thaw@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoTorres, Victoria

Foreign Language

Victoria.Torres-Blanco@pbcharterschools.org

V

Vullo, Kristie

Transition

kristie.vullo@pbcharterschools.org

W

Walters, Edward

Tch Social Science

Edward.Walters@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoWhite, Christopher

Tch Commercial Arts

christopher.white@pbcharterschools.org

STA LogoWilson, Eric

Tch English Language Arts

eric.wilson@pbcharterschools.org

Wolfe, Monica

Tch English Language Arts

Monica.Wolfe@pbcharterschools.org

Get in touch

872 Arch Ave.
Chaska, Palo Alto, CA 55318
hello@example.com
ph: +1.123.434.965

Work inquiries

jobs@example.com
ph: +1.321.989.645

X