SouthTech Preparatory Staff Directory

(Grades 6-8)

Administration

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyHandy, Nicole

Principal

Nicole.Handy@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyBeattie, Denise, Ed. D.

Assistant Principal

Denise.Beattie@pbcharterschools.org

Faculty & Staff

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyArgueta, Andy

Parent Liaison

Andy.Argueta@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyBoggs, Albreanna

Tch Science

Albreanna.Boggs@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyBowman, Sydney

Tch English Language Arts

sydney.bowman@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyCaffrey, Amanda
ESE Coordinator amanda.caffrey@pbcharterschools.org
STP 2021 Logo For FacultyCharson, Rachel

Tch Medical Arts

Rachel.Charson@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyColas, Patricia

School Counselor

Patricia.Colas@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyDay, Sharhoda

Curriculum & Assessment Coordinator

Sharhoda.Day@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyEpstein, Rhonda

Tch ESE Support Facilitator

Rhonda.Epstein@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyGalvan, Ruth

Tch Physical Education

Ruth.Galvan@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyGill, Donna

Tch Career Prep

donna.gill@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyHinson, Reginald

Tch Social Science

Reginald.Hinson@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyJames, Alyssa

Tch Middle English 6-8

Alyssa.James@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyManuel, Lydia

Permanent Substitute

 

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyMcThay, Brandon

Tch Math

Brandon.Mcthay@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyMuniz, Angelique

Tch Social Sciences

angelique.muniz@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyPort, Adrian

Tch English Language Arts

Adrian.Port@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultySartor, Melinda

Tch English

Melinda.Sartor@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyShahid, Nafeesa

Tch Reading

Nafeesa.Shahid@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyStubbs, Annie

Permanent Substitute

annie.stubbs@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyVelazquez, Elias

Dean of Students

Elias.Velazquez-Alvarez@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyWomack, Sheila

Tch Math

sheila.womack@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyAvila, Sonnya

Attendance Clerk/Secretary

sonnya.avila@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyBowman, Daycia

Tch Information Technology

gregory.brown@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyBrown, Gregory

Tch Math

gregory.brown@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyCemoin, Casandra

Tch Math

Casandra.Cemoin@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyChoute, Altagrace

Tch Reading

Altagrace.Choute@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyDavis, Victoria

Tch Middle Science 6-8

Victoria.Davis@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyDziaba, Georgianna

Principal’s Secretary

Georgianna.Dziaba@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyFuentes-Ruiz, Mayra

Data Processor II / Admissions

mayra.fuentesruiz@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyGamer, Jessica

Permanent Substitute

 

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyGuzman, Gustavo

Clinic / Facilities Manager

Gustavo.Guzman@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyHoutsma, Nathan

Tch Pre-Culinary/Agri-Science

nathan.houtsma@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyJimenez, Diana

Instructional Tech Support Assistant

diana.jimenez@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyMartin, Diane

Tch Science

Diane.Martin@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyMiller, Julianne

Tch Science

julianne.miller@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyOrtiz, Adriana

Assistant Dean

adriana.ortiz@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyRangel, Luz

Custodian

Luz.Rangel@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultySciullo, Kelly

Tch Social Science

Kelly.Sciullo@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyStair, Branden

Tch Music

Branden.Stair@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyTran, Donna

Tch ESOL

Donna.Tran@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyWicker, Mylz

Tch Social Science

Mylz.Wicker@pbcharterschools.org

Get in touch

872 Arch Ave.
Chaska, Palo Alto, CA 55318
hello@example.com
ph: +1.123.434.965

Work inquiries

jobs@example.com
ph: +1.321.989.645

X