SouthTech Preparatory Staff Directory

(Grades 6-8)

Administration

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyHandy, Nicole

Principal

Nicole.Handy@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyBeattie, Denise, Ed. D.

Assistant Principal

Denise.Beattie@pbcharterschools.org

Faculty & Staff

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyAnselowitz, Betty

Tch ESE

Betty.Anselowitz@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyCemoin, Casandra

Tch Math

Casandra.Cemoin@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyChoute, Altagrace

Tch Reading

Altagrace.Choute@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyCotto, Scott

Tch English

Scott.Cotto@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyDay, Sharhoda

Curriculum & Assessment Coordinator

Sharhoda.Day@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyEpstein, Rhonda

Tch Math

Rhonda.Epstein@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyGamer, Jessica

Tch Science

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyGill, Donna

Tch Career Prep

donna.gill@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyHinson, Reginald

Tch Social Science

Reginald.Hinson@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyJames, Alyssa

Tch Middle English 6-8

Alyssa.James@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyManuel, Lydia

Tch Math

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyMcThay, Brandon

Tch Math

Brandon.Mcthay@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyRangel, Luz

Custodian

Luz.Rangel@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultySciullo, Kelly

Tch Social Science

Kelly.Sciullo@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyStair, Branden

Tch Music

Branden.Stair@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyThomas, Everett
Tch Science everett.thomas@pbcharterschools.org
STP 2021 Logo For FacultyVelazquez, Elias

Dean of Students

Elias.Velazquez-Alvarez@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyWicker, Mylz

Tch Social Science

Mylz.Wicker@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyVullo, Kristie

Tch ESE Coordinator

Kristie.Vullo@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyArgueta, Andy

Admin Assistant

Andy.Argueta@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyBoggs, Albreanna

Tch Science

Albreanna.Boggs@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyCharson, Rachel

Tch Medical Arts

Rachel.Charson@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyColas, Patricia

School Counselor

Patricia.Colas@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyDavis, Victoria

Tch STEM

Victoria.Davis@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyDziaba, Georgianna

Principal’s Secretary

Georgianna.Dziaba@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyGalvan, Ruth

Tch Physical Education

Ruth.Galvan@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyGarcia, Guillermo

Admin Assistant

Guillermo.Garcia@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyGuzman, Gustavo

Parent Liaison

Gustavo.Guzman@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyHorsley, Benjamin

Student Service

Benjamin.Horsley@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyJarrett, Ashli

Tch Information Technology

Ashli.Jarrett@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyJimenez, Diana

Instructional Tech Support Assistant

diana.jimenez@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyMartin, Diane

Tch Science

Diane.Martin@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyNewman, Robert

Tch Civics

robert.newman.1@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultySartor, Melinda

Tch English

Melinda.Sartor@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyShahid, Nafeesa

Tch Reading

Nafeesa.Shahid@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultySodupe, Teresa

Data Processor

Teresa.Sodupe@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyTran, Donna

Tch ESOL

Donna.Tran@pbcharterschools.org

Get in touch

872 Arch Ave.
Chaska, Palo Alto, CA 55318
hello@example.com
ph: +1.123.434.965

Work inquiries

jobs@example.com
ph: +1.321.989.645

X