SouthTech Preparatory Staff Directory

(Grades 6-8)

Administration

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyHandy, Nicole

Principal

Nicole.Handy@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyVelazquez, Elias

Director of Student Services & Assessment 

Elias.Velazquez-Alvarez@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyGalarza, Pamela

Assistant Principal

pamela.galarza@pbcharterschools.org

Faculty & Staff

A

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyArgueta, Andy

Data Processor I

Andy.Argueta@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyArmstead, Alvin

Dean of Students

alvin.armstead@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyArnold-Moore, Michaelle

Tch ESE/Math

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyAvila, Sonnya

Clinic/Attendance Clerk

sonnya.avila@pbcharterschools.org

B

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyBerliner, Katherine

Tch ESE

katherine.berliner@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyBoggs, Albreanna

Tch Science

Albreanna.Boggs@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyTBD

Tch Math

TBD

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyBridgett, Barbara

ESE Coordinator

Barbara.Bridgett@palmbeachschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyBurrell, Kawona

Tch S.T.E.M

kawona.burrell@pbcharterschools.org

C

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyCharson, Rachel

Career Prep Instructor

Rachel.Charson@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyChoute, Altagrace

Tch Reading

Altagrace.Choute@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyColas, Patricia

School Counselor

Patricia.Colas@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyCordero, Vanessa

Tch English Language Arts

vanessa.cordero@pbcharterschools.org

D

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyDavis, Rochelle

Tch English Language Arts

rochelle.davis@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyDavis, Victoria

Tch Middle Science 6-8

Victoria.Davis@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyDuffus, Rosemarie

Tch Science

rosemarie.duffus@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyDziaba, Georgianna

Principal’s Secretary

Georgianna.Dziaba@pbcharterschools.org

E

G

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyGalvan, Ruth

Tch Social Science

Ruth.Galvan@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyGill, Donna

Tch Information Technology

donna.gill@pbcharterschools.org

H

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyHinson, Reginald

Tch Theater

Reginald.Hinson@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyHoutsma, Nathan

Tch Pre-Culinary/Agri-Science

nathan.houtsma@pbcharterschools.org

J

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyJimenez, Diana

Instructional Tech Support Assistant

diana.jimenez@pbcharterschools.org

L

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyLantier, Marcus

Tch Physical Education

marcus.lantier@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For Faculty Leondro, Guillermo

Tch Math

gui.leandro@pbcharterschools.org

M

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyMadriz, Alexander

Math Coach/Instructor

alexander.madriz@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyManuel, Lydia

Permanent Substitute

lydia.manuel@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyMariano, Brigette

Permanent Substitute

brigitte.mariano@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyMartin, Diane

Tch Science

Diane.Martin@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyMeredith, John

School Counseling

john.meredith@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyMiller, Julianne

Tch Math

julianne.miller@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyMonge, Angelina

Pemanent Substitute

angelina.monge@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyMuniz, Angelique

Tch Reading

angelique.muniz@pbcharterschools.org

O

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyOrtiz, Adriana

Tch History

adriana.ortiz@pbcharterschools.org

P

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyPort, Adrian

Tch English Language Arts

Adrian.Port@pbcharterschools.org

R

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyRangel, Luz

Custodian

Luz.Rangel@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyRodgers, Mark

Tch Medical Arts

mark.rodgers@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyRosa, Jossy

Front Office Secretary

jossy.rosa@pbcharterschools.org

S

STP 2021 Logo For FacultySartor, Melinda

Tch English

Melinda.Sartor@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultySenzatimore, Gabriel

Tch Math

gabriel.senzatimore@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyShahid, Nafeesa

Tch Reading Coach

Nafeesa.Shahid@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyStair, Branden

Tch Music

Branden.Stair@pbcharterschools.org

T

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyTran, Donna

Tch ESOL

Donna.Tran@pbcharterschools.org

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyTyson, Quintin

Tch Financial Ed

Quintin.tyson@pbcharterschools.org

W

STP 2021 Logo For FacultyWicker, Mylz

Tch Social Science

Mylz.Wicker@pbcharterschools.org

Get in touch

872 Arch Ave.
Chaska, Palo Alto, CA 55318
hello@example.com
ph: +1.123.434.965

Work inquiries

jobs@example.com
ph: +1.321.989.645